<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Recover Important Data From Damaged Disc Via CD Recovery Toolbox Free 1.1.8</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.mydigitallife.info/2008/06/05/recover-important-data-from-damaged-disc-via-cd-recovery-toolbox-free-118/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.mydigitallife.info/2008/06/05/recover-important-data-from-damaged-disc-via-cd-recovery-toolbox-free-118/</link>
	<description>Living Digitally and Electronically</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 22 Dec 2009 01:39:20 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Buyer Beware</title>
		<link>http://www.mydigitallife.info/2008/06/05/recover-important-data-from-damaged-disc-via-cd-recovery-toolbox-free-118/comment-page-1/#comment-531584</link>
		<dc:creator>Buyer Beware</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:40:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mydigitallife.info/?p=7573#comment-531584</guid>
		<description>Dear anonymous &quot;reviewer&quot;-

Did you try the software? 
Did you scan it for viruses? 
What&#039;s the catch? 
Who is the developer? 
How old is the software? 
What operating systems?

Why didn&#039;t you link to the developer&#039;s website?

Isn&#039;t this website just an advertising platform disguised as a blog?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dear anonymous &#8220;reviewer&#8221;-</p>
<p>Did you try the software?<br />
Did you scan it for viruses?<br />
What&#8217;s the catch?<br />
Who is the developer?<br />
How old is the software?<br />
What operating systems?</p>
<p>Why didn&#8217;t you link to the developer&#8217;s website?</p>
<p>Isn&#8217;t this website just an advertising platform disguised as a blog?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
